top of page


the new album by Valerie diLorenzo


Co-produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Cynthia Daniels @ MonkMusic Studios



Piano - Cris Cirillo-Spinner, Joe Delia, J. Harris, Amanda Jones, John Oddo 

Bass:  Randolph Hudson III, Steve Shaughnessy, Scott Thornton

Drums:  James Benard, Steve Singer

Guitar:  Randolph Hudson III, Bosco Michne

Cello - Chris Beroes

Viola:  Martha Mooke 

Trombone:  Scott Thornton


Additional Engineering - Parker S. Lyons

Art Director - Joe Yacco

Photography - Tom Kochie


All rights reserved © 2022 Linda Lane Ltd.


Track Listing 

  • Corner of the Sky
  • You're There
  • October Evening 
  • All I Wanna Do 
  • The Lady From 29 Palms
  • Anytime Anywhere 
  • I Got Lost in His Arms
  • In My Eyes
  • If You Had Let Me Love You
  • Suddenly Seventeen 
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Forever on My Mind 
  • This Time Around
  • When You're Gone
  • Wind
  • Don't Forget Me
  • Faraway Places

Cabarista CD

    bottom of page