top of page

Cabarista (The CD)

In stock
Product Details

Cabarista - The New Album by Valerie diLorenzo

Featuring 17 songs

Co-produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Cynthia Daniels @ MonkMusic Studios


  • Piano - Cris Cirillo-Spinner, Joe Delia, J. Harris, Amanda Jones, John Oddo
  • Bass:Randolph Hudson III, Steve Shaughnessy, Scott Thornton
  • Drums:James Benard, Steve Singer
  • Guitar:Randolph Hudson III, Bosco Michne
  • Cello - Chris Beroes
  • Viola:Martha Mooke
  • Trombone:Scott Thornton

All rights reserved © 2022 Linda Lane Ltd.

Save this product for later
bottom of page